Latest News & Updates

CATCH WHITECHAPEL'S ENTIRE SET FROM MAYHEM FEST ON SIRIUS XM THIS WEEKEND!

Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 12:09 PM by User 0 Comments

Sirius XM Liquid Metal’s is bringing you the LIVE AFTER FEST WEEKEND! Where they highlight performances and interviews every hour from the bands that took part in this summer’s 5th annual Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Fest! Make sure you tune in!

Whitechapel (ENTIRE “Live From Mayhem Fest” SET!):

Friday 8/10 @ 10am ET / 7am PT
Friday 8/10 @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT
Saturday 8/11 @ 7am ET / 4am PT
Saturday 8/11 @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT
Sunday 8/12 @ 3am ET / 12am PT
Sunday 8/12 @ 1pm ET / 10am PT
Sunday 8/12 @ 11pm ET / 8pm PT

http://www.facebook.com/whitechapelmetal

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Tour Dates

  1. Oct24

    Hard Rock Live

    Las Vegas, NV
  2. Oct25

    Soma

    San Diego, CA
  3. Oct26

    San Manuel Amphitheater

    San Bernardino, CA
  4. Oct28

    Oakland Metro

    Oakland, CA
  5. Oct29

    Hawthorne Theatre

    Portland, OR